PATO-dev

The development version, called PATO-dev, is hosted in a git repository.

It contains the protected master and shared branches of work in progress (new classes, bug fixes, new simulation cases, … ).

Contributions are more than welcome. We have a strict but simple policy.

To join the development team :

1- please tell us a few words about yourself and your planned contribution;

2- please send us (admin@pato.ac) a signed copy of the Contributor License Agreement (available in the NOTICES tab), register on gitlab.com and request developer access to the PATO group (https://gitlab.com/PATO);

3- once you are ready to contribute, or need help to do so, please ask us to join the Friday developer meeting : Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco) 8 – 9 am, UTC/GMT time 3 – 4 pm, Western Europe (Paris) : 5 pm – 6 pm.